Artist Spotlight: SEASFIRE


New band discovery: SEASFIRE. These Bristol boys composed of Josh Thorn, James Sinclair, Joe Labanowski and David Callaby only have a couple of tracks at the moment, but “HeartBeat” is a first fave.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: